Entertainment

Posted: August 29, 2016

Contact

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KISS-FM
8122 Datapoint Drive
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5331
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

KISS Request Line

(210) 470-5477
Fax Line

(210) 615-5331
Keith Hastings
Program Director
keith.hastings@coxinc.com (210) 615-5491
Billy Madison
Morning Show Personality
billy@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Derek
Morning Show Personality
derek@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Nard
Morning Show Personality
nard@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Randy Bonillas
On-Air Personality / Programming
randy.bonillas@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Chris Sifuentes
On-Air Personality / Programming
chris.sifuentes@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jennifer Schultz
Promotions Manager
jennifer.schultz@coxinc.com (210) 615-5063
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400

Prize Pick-Up Informtion

Did you win a prize with us? If so, congratulations! Now, here's what you need to know to claim it:

Cox Media Group
8122 Datapoint Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-615-5400
[map it]


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday (8:30am to 5:30pm)


View Larger Map

Getting Here
We are located on Datapoint Drive just off Fredricksburg Road, near the Medical Center Area at 8122 Datapoint, Suite 600, San Antonio, TX 78229, on the 6th Floor of the Ashford Oaks Building. Free parking is located around the building and in an adjacent parking garage.

Important Information For All Winners

  • Please bring your current Driver's License or Identification Card with you. If the address on your driver's license is different than the address you gave when you won; you will need to have the correct address on your ID before you are able to come to claim your prize.
  • If you are claiming a prize, you must be the person who won the prize. Only the person who won the prize will be permitted to pick up and claim that prize.
  • All prizes must be claimed within 30 days of winning. If you do not claim your prize within that 30 days it will result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • WE ARE UNABLE TO MAIL PRIZES.

Holidays
Our office will be closed on all major holidays.


*Unclaimed prizes may not be substituted or replaced.

There are no comments yet. Be the first to post your thoughts. or Register.